7 comments on “Family team event next weekend

    • The Higginses might have something to say about that I guess. Though I don’t know what the standard will be like. I suspect a lot of the players will be from Baburin’s regular circuit players. The idea (which, I hasten to brag, is mine 🙂 ) is to get the parents away from the walls watching (like at the O’Connell Cup and Mick Germaine) and in front of a board playing. It’ll be interesting to see how it goes

  1. Holy shit! Why such a short notice? I have just a week to father a child, teach it how to play, and enter the tournament. I believe, I won’t make it! 😉

Leave a Reply

